Contacts

TECHNICKE LABORATORE OPAVA, a.s.

Tesinska 2962/79 B, 746 41, Opava, Czech Republic, Europe

 

 

Testing laboratory

Ing. Jan Byrtus
manager of testing laboratory
phone: (+420) 553 759 851
mobil:    (+420) 737 231 000
e-mail:   jan.byrtus@tlo.cz


Jan Dastig
specialist of laboratory - hydraulics
telefon: (+420) 553 759 847
mobil:    (+420) 737 216 853
e-mail:    jan.dastig@tlo.cz


Ing. Jiri Plichta
specialist of laboratory - hydraulics
phone: (+420) 553 759 852
mobil:    (+420) 604 834 207
email:    jiri.plichta@tlo.cz

 

Ing. Vít Hendrych
specialist of laboratory - shield supports
phone: (+420) 553 759 851
mobil:    (+420) 737 219 901
email:    vit.hendrych@tlo.cz

 

Ing. Miroslav Kretek
specialist of laboratory – road supports
phone: (+420) 553 759 853
mobil: (+420) 737 219 909
e-mail: miroslav.kretek@tlo.cz

 

Tomas Havlis
metrological specialist
phone: (+420) 553 759 854
mobil: (+420) 731 548 981
email: tomas.havlis@tlo.cz

 

Pavel Gilik
chief of defectoscopy team
phone: (+420) 553 759 855
mobil: (+420) 737 219 900
email: pavel.gilik@tlo.cz

 

Radek Dominec
defectoscopy specialist
mobil: (+420) 732 203 203
e-mail: radek.dominec@tlo.cz

 

Lukas Bocek
defectoscopy specialist
mobil: (+420) 737 219 903
e-mail: lukas.bocek@tlo.cz

 

Defectoscopy of rope ladders, cableways…

Miroslav Madr
specialist
mobil: (+420) 733 598 768
e-mail: info@vlekradvanice.cz